Next Prime Minister after Theresa May

who-will-be-the-next-prime-minister-after-theresa-mayPredict election outcomes and Trump’s exit date on the Fairlay news section. Bet on the Game of Thrones characters using Bitcoins and be crowned with the Iron Throne. Forecast anything; from entertainment to politics and win big!We provide a completely open market, meaning you can set your markets like Betfair. Trade on the results of the upcoming elections like the USA general elections, Nigeria general election, India general election, and Russia election.Don’t hesitate to turn your political knowledge into profits!

Closing in
07/01/2022 00:00
07/01/2022 02:00
208.07 mBTC
23.60 mBTC
00.00 mBTC
On Against
Steve Baker
Boris Johnson
Amber Rudd
Jeremy Hunt
David Lidington
Gavin Williamson
David Davis
Ruth Davidson
Penny Mourdant
Andrea Leadsom
Dominic Raab
Jacob Rees-Mogg
Sajid Javid
Michael Gove
Jeremy Corbyn
Emily Thornberry
Tom Tugendhat
Phillip Hammond
James Cleverly
Brandon Lewis
Matthew Hancock
Keir Starmer
Priti Patel
Tom Watson
David Miliband
Damian Hinds
Sadiq Khan
Chuka Umunna
Lisa Nandy
George Freeman
Johnny Mercer
Yvette Cooper
Vince Cable
Ben Bradley
John McDonnell
Angela Raynor
Esther McVey
Gloria De Piero
Mark Harper
Rebecca Long-Bailey
Rory Stewart
Rishi Sunak
Justine Greening
Liz Truss
David Gauke
Liam Fox
Michael Fallon
Philip Lee
Hilary Benn
Damian Green
James Brokenshire
Clive Lewis
Chris Grayling
Dan Jarvis
Stephen Crabb
Andy Burnham
Anna Soubry
Kemi Badenoch
Owen Paterson
Stella Creasy
Stephen Kinnock
Tobias Ellwood
Tracey Crouch
Angela Eagle
George Osborne
Owen Smith
Ed Miliband
Liz Kendall
Sarah Newton
Simon Cowell
Caroline Lucas
Alex Chalk
Nigel Farage
Ed Balls
Jo Swinson
Mark Wright
Mhairi Black
David Cameron
Tim Farron
Ann Widdecombe
Arron Banks
Henry Bolton
Jeremy Cliffe
Tony Blair
Andrew Adonis
James Chapman
Robert Kimbell
Kwasi Kwarteng
Kelly Tolhurst
Ranil Jayawardena
Claire Perry
Geoffry Cox
Jo Johnson
Nicky Morgan
Graham Brady
Other outcome
Cancel this order?